| News | Staff | Projects | Awards | Patents | Results | Conferences | Collaboration | Publications | Events | Matherials | Links |
 | Contacts |
rus | eng |
  

International scientific school
"Incident management and countering targeted cyber-physical attacks in distributed large-scale critical systems (IM&CTCPA 2016)"

SPIIRAS, St. Petersburg, Vasilievsky island, Line 14, #39
31 Oct. - 02 Nov. 2016.

http://www.comsec.spb.ru/imctcpa16/

International scientific school "Incident management and countering targeted cyber-physical attacks in distributed large-scale critical systems" aims to bring together researchers and students involved in multiple disciplines concerning security in distributed large-scale critical systems to share ideas and to learn the latest developments in this important field. We will focus on issues related to incident management and countering targeted cyber-physical attacks.

Scientific school program in russian and english languages can be downloaded here.

October 31, Monday
Timing Title of presentation Presenter Presentation
9.00-9.30Registration of the participants
9.30-9.50Welcoming speechesProf. Dr. Rafael M. Yusupov, Corresponding member of the RAS, Director of SPIIRAS (Russia)01.00.UsupovRM.pdf
Session 1.1. Room 401. Chair - Prof. Dr. Igor V. Kotenko
10.00-10.50Analysis and visualization of security metrics for cyber situational awareness in distributed large-scale mission-critical systemsProf. Dr. Igor V. Kotenko, Head of the Laboratory of Computer Security Problems, SPIIRAS (Russia)01.01.KotenkoIV.pdf
11.00-11.50Approach to creation of an intelligent system for support and decision making on risk prevention of info-technical influences on objects of a critical informational infrastructureDr. Denis N. Birukov, professor of Data collection and processing systems department, A.F.Mozhaisky Military Space Engineering Academy (Russia)
12.00-13.00Lunch
Session 1.2. Room 401. Chair – Prof. Dr. Igor B. Saenko
13.00-13.50Research and development of heuristic malware detection mechanismsAndrew G. Matskevich, Ph.D., Alexander V. Kozachok, Ph.D., Academy of Federal Security Guard Service of Russian Federation, Orel (Russia)01.03_1.MatskevichAG.pdf
01.03_2.KozachokAV.pdf
14.00-14.50Methods of artificial intelligence for operative identification of the information security state Sergey A. Ageev, PhD, Budyonny Military Academy of the Signal Corps (Russia)01.04.AgeevSA.pdf
14.50-15.10Coffee-break
Session 1.3. Room 401. Chair – Dr. Andrey A. Chechulin
15.10-16.00Cisco Systems approach to Information Security organization in infrastructure of a companyIgor A. Ushakov, Senior lecturer, Department of secure communication systems, Bonch-Bruevich St. Petersburg State University of Telecommications, Certified Instructor of Cisco, VMware, Microsoft (Russia)
16.10-17.00Models and techniques for development of secure Internet of Things systemsVasily A. Desnitsky, PhD, Senior Research Fellow, Laboratory of Computer Security Problems, SPIIRAS (Russia)01.06.DesnitskyVA.pdf


November 01, Tuesday
Timing Title of presentation Presenter Presentation
Session 2.1. Room 401. Chair – Dr. Andrey A. Chechulin
10.00-10.50Application of the topological transformation of stochastic networks to model computer attacks and evaluation of cyber resistanceOleg S. Lauta, PhD, Budyonny Military Academy of the Signal Corps (Russia)02.01.LautaOS.pdf
11.00-11.50Security evaluation of information systems based on open standardsElena V. Doynikova, Research Fellow, Laboratory of Computer Security Problems, SPIIRAS (Russia)02.02.DoynikovaEV.pdf
12.00-13.00Lunch
Session 2.2. Room 401. Chair – Prof. Dr. Igor B. Saenko
13.00-13.50Ensuring security of communication channels in wireless sensor networks and telemetering systemsKonstantin S. Mulyarchik, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of telecommunications and information technologies, Belarusian State University (Belarus)02.03.MulyarchikKS.pdf
14.00-14.50Design and information assurance of wireless computer networksViktor P. Kochin, PhD, Deputy. Head of the Center for Information Technology, Belarusian State University (Belarus)02.04.KochinVP.pdf
14.50-15.10Coffee-break
Session 2.3. Room 401. Chair – Dr. Vasily A. Desnitsky
15.10-16.00Design and analysis of means for automatic web content classification to protect against undesirable information in InternetAndrey A. Chechulin, PhD, Senior Research Fellow, Laboratory of Computer Security Problems, SPIIRAS (Russia)02.05.ChechulinAA.pdf
16.10-17.00Methods and models for monitoring, visualization of computer network securityMaxim V. Kolomeets, Software Developer, Laboratory of Computer Security Problems, SPIIRAS (Russia)02.06.KolomeecMV.pdf


November 02, Wednesday
Timing Title of presentation Presenter Presentation
Session 3.1. Room 401. Chair – Prof. Dr. Igor V. Kotenko
10.00-10.50Protecting the internet of micro-thingsJulien Bourgeois, Professor, PhD, University of Franche-Comte, Institut FEMTO-ST (France)03.01.BourgeoisJ.pdf
11.00-11.50Reconciling the Clash of Security Goals: Websites vs. Browser ExtensionsAndrei Sabelfeld, Professor, PhD, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg University (Sweden)03.02.SabelfeldA.pdf
12.00-13.00Lunch
Session 3.2. Room 401. Chair – Dr. Vasily A. Desnitsky
13.00-13.50EU-funded research activities in the Cyber Security and related domainsAlexey Kirichenko, F-Secure Corporation (Finland)03.03.KirichenkoA.pdf
14.00-14.50Protection of clouds against targeted attacksAlexander S. Adamov, NioGuard Security Lab and Kharkov National University of Radio Electronics (KNURE), Kharkov (Ukraine)03.04.AdamovAS.pdf
14.50-15.10Coffee-break
15.10-16.00Language-based securityAndrei Sabelfeld, Professor, PhD, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg University (Sweden)03.05.SabelfeldA.pdf
16.00-16.10Concluding remarks


International scientific school Chair
Igor Kotenko
St Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation, Russia

Contacts
Dr. Prof. Igor Kotenko
Head of Laboratory of Computer Security Problems St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation
of the Russian Academy of Sciences
39, 14th Liniya, St. Petersburg, 199178, Russia
Phone: +7-(812)-328-7181
Fax: +7-(812)-328-4450
E-mail: ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru
Home page: http://comsec.spb.ru/kotenko/

Dr. Andrey Chechulin
Senior Researcher of Laboratory of Computer Security Problems
St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation
of the Russian Academy of Sciences
39, 14th Liniya, St. Petersburg, 199178, Russia
Phone: +7-(812)-328-7181
Fax: +7-(812)-328-4450
E-mail: chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru
Home page: http://comsec.spb.ru/chechulin/

Acknowledgements
This scientific school is being supported by Grant of Russian Science Foundation Ή15-11-30029 "Incident management and counteraction against targeted cyber-physical attacks in distributed largescaled mission critical systems taking into account cloud services and networks of the Internet of Things", 2015-2017.

RUSSIA, 199178, Saint-Petersburg, liniya 14-ya, 39, SPIIRAS (metro station Vasileostrovskaya).
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Comments? Questions? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page

| Новости | Состав | Проекты | Награды | Патенты | Результаты | Конференции | Сотрудничество | МНЛ ИБКС | Публикации |
 | События | Материалы | Ссылки | Контакты |
rus | eng |
  

Международная научная школа
"Управление инцидентами и противодействие целевым кибер-физическим атакам в распределенных крупномасштабных критически важных системах (IM&CTCPA 2016)"

СПИИРАН, Санкт-Петербург, 14-я линия В.О., д.39
31 октября-02 ноября 2016.

http://www.comsec.spb.ru/imctcpa16/

Основной целью международной научной школы "Управление инцидентами и противодействие целевым кибер-физическим атакам в распределенных крупномасштабных критически важных системах" является организация диалога между учеными и студентами занимающимися различными аспектами информационной безопасности в распределенных крупномасштабных критически важных системах.

Программа школы в формате pdf на русском и английском языках.

31 октября (понедельник)
Время Название Выступающий Презентация
9.00-9.30Регистрация участников научной школы
9.30-9.50Вступительное словоЮсупов Рафаэль Мидхатович, д.т.н., член-корр. РАН, директор СПИИРАН (Россия)01.00.UsupovRM.pdf
Секция 1.1. Ауд. 401. Председатель секции – д.т.н. проф. И.В. Котенко
10.00-10.50Анализ и визуализация метрик безопасности для кибер-ситуационной осведомленности в распределенных крупномасштабных критически важных системахКотенко Игорь Витальевич, д.т.н., профессор, заведующий лабораторией проблем компьютерной безопасности СПИИРАН (Россия)01.01.KotenkoIV.pdf
11.00-11.50Подход к созданию интеллектуальной системы поддержки и принятия решений по предотвращению рисков информационно-технических воздействий на объекты критической информационной инфраструктурыБирюков Денис Николаевич, д.т.н., профессор кафедры Систем сбора и обработки информации Военно-космической академии им. А.Ф. Можайского (Россия)
12.00-13.00Обед
Секция 1.2. Ауд. 401. Председатель секции – д.т.н. проф. И.Б. Саенко
13.00-13.50Исследование и разработка эвристических механизмов обнаружения вредоносных программМацкевич Андрей Георгиевич, к.т.н., Козачок Александр Васильевич, к.т.н., сотрудники Академии ФСО России, г. Орел (Россия)01.03_1.MatskevichAG.pdf
01.03_2.KozachokAV.pdf
14.00-14.50Методы искусственного интеллекта для оперативной идентификации состояния сетевой информационной безопасностиАгеев Сергей Александрович, к.т.н., научный сотрудник Военной академии связи (Россия)01.04.AgeevSA.pdf
14.50-15.10Кофе-брейк
Секция 1.3. Ауд. 401. Председатель секции – к.т.н. А.А. Чечулин
15.10-16.00Подход компании Cisco Systems Inc. к организации информационной безопасности инфраструктуры компанииУшаков Игорь Александрович - старший преподаватель кафедры Защищенных систем связи СПбГУТ, сертифицированный инструктор Cisco, VMware, Microsoft (Россия)
16.10-17.00Модели и методики разработки защищенных систем Интернета вещейДесницкий Василий Алексеевич, к.т.н., старший научный сотрудник лаборатории проблем компьютерной безопасности СПИИРАН (Россия)01.06.DesnitskyVA.pdf


01 ноября (вторник)
Время Название Выступающий Презентация
Секция 2.1. Ауд. 401. Председатель секции – к.т.н. А.А. Чечулин
10.00-10.50Применение метода топологического преобразования стохастических сетей для моделирования компьютерных атак и оценки киберустойчивостиЛаута Олег Сергеевич, к.т.н., преподаватель Военной академии связи (Россия)02.01.LautaOS.pdf
11.00-11.50Оценка защищенности информационных систем на основе открытых стандартовДойникова Елена Владимировна, научный сотрудник лаборатории проблем компьютерной безопасности СПИИРАН (Россия)02.02.DoynikovaEV.pdf
12.00-13.00Обед
Секция 2.2. Ауд. 401. Председатель секции – д.т.н. проф. И.Б. Саенко
13.00-13.50Защита каналов коммуникации в беспроводных сенсорных сетях и системах телеметрииМулярчик Константин Сергеевич, к.т.н., доцент, доцент кафедры Телекоммуникаций и информационных технологий, Белорусский государственный университет (Беларусь)02.03.MulyarchikKS.pdf
14.00-14.50Проектирование и обеспечение безопасности беспроводных компьютерных сетейКочин Виктор Павлович, к.т.н., зам. начальника Центра информационных технологий, Белорусский государственный университет (Беларусь)02.04.KochinVP.pdf
14.50-15.10Кофе-брейк
Секция 2.3. Ауд. 401. Председатель секции – к.т.н. В.А. Десницкий
15.10-16.00Проектирование и анализ средств автоматической классификации веб-контента для защиты от нежелательной информации в сети ИнтернетЧечулин Андрей Алексеевич, к.т.н., старший научный сотрудник лаборатории проблем компьютерной безопасности СПИИРАН (Россия)02.05.ChechulinAA.pdf
16.10-17.00Методы и модели визуализации для мониторинга безопасности компьютерных сетейКоломеец Максим Вадимович, программист лаборатории проблем компьютерной безопасности СПИИРАН (Россия)02.06.KolomeecMV.pdf


02 ноября (среда)
Время Название Выступающий Презентация
Секция 3.1. Ауд. 401. Председатель секции – – д.т.н. проф. И.В. Котенко
10.00-10.50Защита Интернета микро-вещейДжулиен Бургеоис, профессор, Университет Франче-Комте, Институт FEMTO-ST (Франция)03.01.BourgeoisJ.pdf
11.00-11.50Согласование столкновения целей безопасности: веб-сайты против расширения браузеровАндрей Сабельфельд, профессор, Университет технологий Чалмерса, Университет Гетенбурга (Швеция)03.02.SabelfeldA.pdf
12.00-13.00Обед
Секция 3.2. Ауд. 401. Председатель секции –к.т.н. В.А. Десницкий
13.00-13.50Финансируемая Европейским союзом научно-исследовательская деятельность в области кибер-безопасности и в смежных областяхАлексей Кириченко, компания F-Secure Corporation (Финляндия)03.03.KirichenkoA.pdf
14.00-14.50Защита облаков от целевых атакАдамов Александр Семенович, NioGuard Security Lab и Харьковский национальный университет радиоэлектроники (ХНУРЭ), Харьков (Украина)03.04.AdamovAS.pdf
14.50-15.10Кофе-брейк
15.10-16.00Безопасность на основе языков программированияАндрей Сабельфельд, профессор, Университет технологий Чалмерса, Университет Гетенбурга (Швеция)03.05.SabelfeldA.pdf
16.00-16.10Закрытие научной школы


Председатель международной научной школы
Котенко Игорь Витальевич
Санкт-Петербургский институт информатики и автоматизации Российской академии наук, Россия

Контакты
д.т.н., проф. Котенко Игорь Витальевич Заведующий лабораторией проблем компьютерной безопасности Санкт-Петербургского института информатики и автоматизации Российской академии наук 14 линия В.О., д.39, Санкт-Петербург, 199178, Россия
Телефон: +7-(812)-328-7181
Факс: +7-(812)-328-4450
E-mail: ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru
http://comsec.spb.ru/kotenko/

к.т.н. Чечулин Андрей Алексеевич
Старший научный сотрудник лаборатории проблем компьютерной безопасности Санкт-Петербургского института информатики и автоматизации Российской академии наук 14 линия В.О., д.39, Санкт-Петербург, 199178, Россия
Телефон: +7-(812)-328-7181
Факс: +7-(812)-328-4450
E-mail: chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru
http://comsec.spb.ru/chechulin/

Благодарности
Научная школа организуется при финансовой поддержке Российского научного фонда, грант № 15-11-30029 "Управление инцидентами и противодействие целевым кибер-физическим атакам в распределенных крупномасштабных критически важных системах с учетом облачных сервисов и сетей Интернета вещей", 2015-2017 гг.

Россия, 199178, Санкт-Петербург, 14-я линия В.О., 39, СПИИРАН (ст. метро "Василеостровская").
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Комментарии? Предложения? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page