| News | Staff | Projects | Awards | Patents | Results | Conferences | Collaboration | ISL ISoCPS | Publications | Events | Matherials |
 | Links | Contacts |
rus | eng |
  


Personal | Interests |  Projects | Results |  Patents and Programms |  Publications | 

Zhernova Kseniia Nikolaevna

Citizenship: Russia
Address academic (office):
St.Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences
39, 14th Liniya, St.-Petersburg, 199178, Russia
Tel.: +7-(812)-328-7181
Fax: +7-(812)-328-4450

Position: Junior research fellow

Zhernova Kseniia Nikolaevna, junior research fellow of Laboratory of Computer Security Problems of the St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Science (Scientific advisor - Andrey Chechulin).

E-mail: zhernova[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru
http://comsec.spb.ru/zhernova/

Top 

Research interests

  • Data visualization in the field of information security. Human-Computer Interaction. Cryptography. Block Ciphers.

Top 

Academic background

  • The Bonch-Bruevich Saint-Petersburg State University of Telecommunications (Faculty of Infocommunication Networks and Systems), BSc Infocommunication Technologies and Communication Systems (2012-2016), MSc Infocommunication Technologies and Communication Systems (2016-2018).

Top 

Patents and Programms

Programs and databases

2020

  1. Ksenniia Zhernova, Maxim Kolomeec. Pie chart implementation component for displaying data in virtual and augmented reality. Certificate No 2020660603. Program Registry 08.09.2020.

  2. Andrey Chechulin, Igor Kotenko, Ksenia Zhernova. A component for detecting multi-step network attacks based on analytical modeling. Certificate No 2020660703. Program Registry 10.09.2020.

  3. Ksenia Zhernova, Igor Kotenko Software for the effectiveness evaluation of human-machine interaction based on touch screens. Certificate No. 2020665837. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 01.12.2020.

  4. Ksenia Zhernova Gesture recognition component for computer network security management. Certificate No. 2020665761. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 01.12.2020.

2019

  1. Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin, Ksenia Zhernova. The system for the evaluation of user's visual perception in virtual reality. Certificate No 2019664065. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 30.10.2019.

  2. Ksenia Zhernova, Igor Kotenko. Touch interface for monitoring computer network security. Certificate No. 2019666536. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 11.12.2019.
  3. Ksenia Zhernova, Igor Kotenko. Multi-touch gesture recognition component for touch screen. Certificate No. 2019666461. Registered in the Computer Program Registry 10.12.2019.

Top 

Projects

Current Grants and Projects

  • Andrey Chechulin (Principal Investigator). "Models, methods and algorithms of human-computer interaction for information security area". Research grant # 20-37-90130 "PhD students" of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2020-2023 (Lead researcher).
  • Andrey Chechulin (Principal Investigator). "Development of methods for vulnerabilities detection for human-computer interaction interfaces of the Smart City transport infrastructure". Research grant # 19-29-06099 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2019-2022 (Researcher).
    Report-2020-29-06099-short.pdf [application/pdf] (147123 bytes)
    Report-2022-29-06099-short.pdf [application/pdf] (123421 bytes)

Former Projects

  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator) State Contract No. 05.607.21.0322 "Development of methods, models, algorithms and software tools based on detecting deviations in heuristics of ultra-high volume traffic to detect network attacks and protect against them". Project of Russian Ministry of Education and Science in scope of the Program "Research and development in priority directions of evolution of the scientific and technological complex of Russia on 2014-2020", 2019-2020 (Researcher).
    Report-FTP-Results-05.607.21.0322.pdf [application/pdf] (204912 bytes)
  • Igor Kotenko (Principal Investigator). "Visual analytics for information security: methods, models and applications". Research grant # 19-17-50173 of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2019-2020 (Researcher).

Top 

Main publications

Papers

2022

  1. Ksenia Zhernova, Andrey Chechulin. Overview of vulnerabilities of decision support interfaces based on virtual and augmented reality technologies // Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems. 2022. . 330 LNNS. . 400-409. DOI: 10.1007/978-3-030-87178-9_40 eLIBRARY ID: 47105497

2021

  1. Maxim Kolomeec, Ksenia Zhernova, Andrey Chechulin. Unmanned Transport Environment Threats // Proceedings of 15th International Conference on Electromechanics and Robotics "Zavalishin's Readings". April 15-18, 2020, Ufa, Russia // Smart Innovation, Systems and Technologies. Springer 2021, Vol. 187. P. 395-408. 2021. DOI:10.1007/978-981-15-5580-0_32 (, Scopus) eLIBRARY ID: 45282366
  2. Igor Kotenko, Maxim Kolomeec, Ksenia Zhernove, Andrey Chechulin. Visual analytics for information security: applications, tasks and visualization models // Cybersecurity issues. 4(44). 2021. pp. 2-15. URL: http://dx.doi.org/10.21681/2311-3456-2021-4-2-15. eLIBRARY ID: 46331128 (in Russian).
  3. Igor Kotenko, Maxim Kolomeec, Ksenia Zhernove, Andrey Chechulin. Visual analytics for information security: efficiency assessment and analysis of visualization methods // Cybersecurity issues. 6(46). 2021. pp. 36-46. DOI: 10.21681/2311-3456-2021-6-36-45. URL: https://cyberrus.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/36-46-646-21_4.-Kotenko.pdf eLIBRARY ID: 47327011 (in Russian).
  4. Ksenia Zhernove. The use of virtual reality interfaces in the field of information security // Informatization and communications. 2021. 2. pp. 118-127. DOI: 10.34219/2078-8320-2021-12-2-118-127 eLIBRARY ID: 45571989 (in Russian).
  5. Ksenia Zhernove, Maxim Kolomeets. Vulnerabilities of "Operator - artificial intelligence" interfaces in an unmanned transport environment // X Anniversary International scientific-technical and scientific-methodological conference "Actual problems of infotelecommunications in science and education" (APINO 2021) pp. 387-390. URL: https://www.sut.ru/doci/nauka/1AEA/APINO/10-APINO-2021.%20T.1.pdf. eLIBRARY ID: 46275432 (in Russian).
  6. Maxim Kolomeets, Ksenia Zhernove, Andrey Chechulin. Conceptual model of system-user interface of unmanned vehicle environment in a smart city // XII St. Petersburg Interregional Conference "Information Security of the regions of Russia" (IBRD-2021) p. 86. http://spoisu.ru/files/ibrr/ibrr2021/ibrr2021_materials.pdf. eLIBRARY ID: 48275867 (in Russian).
  7. Ksenia Zhernova. Methodology for designing human-computer interfaces for information security applications // In the collection: Actual problems of infotelecommunications in science and education. collection of scientific articles: in 4 volumes. St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications named after Prof. M.A. Bonch-Bruevich. St. Petersburg, 2021. Vol.1, pp. 384-387. eLIBRARY ID: 46275431 (in Russian).
  8. K.N. Zhernova, A.A. Chechulin. Overview of security threats for modern interfaces // XII St. Petersburg Interregional Conference "Information Security of Russian regions" (IBRD-2021). 2021. T 1. pp. 82-83 eLIBRARY ID: 48280031 http://www.spoisu.ru/files/ibrr/ibrr2021/ibrr2021_materials.pdf (in Russian).
  9. Zhernova K.N. Secure interface to control device type Smart mirror type // XII St. Petersburg Interregional Conference "Information Security of Russian regions" (IBRD-2021) 1, pp. 81-82 http://www.spoisu.ru/files/ibrr/ibrr2021/ibrr2021_materials.pdf eLIBRARY ID: 48279945 (in Russian).

2020

  1. Ksenia Zhernova, Maxim Kolomeets, Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin. Adaptive Touch Interface: Application for Mobile Internet Security // Communications in Computer and Information Science (. ). Springer, Singapore, 2020. Vol. 1121. P. 5372. DOI: 10.1007/978-981-15-9609-4_5 eLIBRARY ID: 45172903
  2. Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin, Ksenia Zhernova, Igor Kotenko, Diana Gaifulina. Augmented reality for visualizing security data for cybernetic and cyberphysical systems // Proceedings-2020 28th Euromicro International Conference on Parallel, Distributed and Network-Based Processing (PDP), March 11-13, 2020, Vasteras, Sweden. P. 421-428.
  3. Ksenia Zhernova, Maxim Kolomeets, Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin. Use of adaptive touch interface in information security applications // Cybersecurity issues. 2020. No. 1 (35). P. 18-28. DOI: 10.21681/2311-3456-2020-01-18-28 eLIBRARY ID: 42739002 (in Russian).
  4. Ksenia Zhernova. Trends and challenges of the human-machine interfaces naturality development // Informatization and communication. 2020. 2. P. 84-95. DOI: 10.34219/2078-8320-2020-11-2-84-95 (in Russian).
  5. Ksenia Zhernova, Maxim Kolomeets. Review of methods for evaluating the efficiency of visual analytics systems // Actual problems of infotelecommunications in science and education (APINO 2020). IX International Scientific, Technical and Scientific Methodological Conference. February 26-27, 2020. St. Petersburg. Vol.1, P. 463-466 eLIBRARY ID: 44604048 (in Russian).
  6. Maxim Kolomeets, Ksenia Zhernova. Virtual reality in visual analysis of graphs // Actual problems of infotelecommunications in science and education (APINO 2020). IX International Scientific, Technical and Scientific Methodological Conference. February 26-27, 2020. St. Petersburg. Vol.1 P. 460-462 eLIBRARY ID: 44604047 (in Russian).
  7. Yu. E. Bakhtin, S. N. Bushuev, D. A. Gaifulina, K. N. Zhernova, A. Yu. Ivanov, V. I. Komashinsky, I. V. Kotenko Methods of experimental evaluation of the effectiveness of human-computer interaction in visual analytics // IX International scientific-technical and scientific-methodological conference "Actual problems of infotelecommunications in science and education" (APINO-2020)". February 26-27, 2020. Collection of scientific articles. 2020. Vol. 1. . 120-123 eLIBRARY ID: 44603978 (in Russian).
  8. K. N. Zhernova, N. A. Komashinsky, I. V. Kotenko Models of visual human-computer interaction with the network of devices in the Internet of things // IX International scientific-technical and scientific-methodological conference " Actual problems of infotelecommunications in science and education "(APINO-2020)". February 26-27, 2020. Collection of scientific articles. 2020. Vol. 1. P. 466-470. eLIBRARY ID: 44604049 (in Russian).
  9. K. N. Zhernova, D. A. Gaifulina, A. Yu. Ivanov, V. I. Komashinsky Mobile network visualization data Management using touch screens // XVII St. Petersburg International Conference " Regional Informatics (RI-2020)". St. Petersburg, October 28-30, 2020, part 1., pp. 138-139 http://www.spoisu.ru/files/ri/ri2020/ri2020_materials_1.pdf eLIBRARY ID: 46541829 (in Russian).
  10. M. V. Kolomeets, K. N. Zhernova Visual analysis of social network bots in augmented reality // XVII St. Petersburg International Conference " Regional Informatics (RI-2020)". St. Petersburg, October 28-30, 2020, part 1., pp. 141-142 http://www.spoisu.ru/files/ri/ri2020/ri2020_materials_1.pdf eLIBRARY ID: 46541784 (in Russian).
  11. K. N. Zhernova, I. V. Kotenko, A. A. Chechulin Evaluation methodology of gestural interfaces for computer security management // Perspective directions of development of domestic information technologies: materials of the VI interregional scientific and practical conference, Sevastopol, September 22-26, 2020, . 219-220. http://www.spoisu.ru/files/pnroit/pnroit-2020_materials.pdf eLIBRARY ID: 45844820 (in Russian).
  12. K. E. Izrailov, K. N. Zhernova Intellectual methods of classification of a smart city transport infrastructure // Perspective directions of development of domestic information technologies: materials of the VI Interregional scientific and practical conference, Sevastopol, September 22-26, 2020, pp. 160-161. eLIBRARY ID: 45844789 http://www.spoisu.ru/files/pnroit/pnroit-2020_materials.pdf (in Russian).
  13. K. N. Zhernova Evaluation method of visualization models for computer security systems // Perspective directions of development of domestic information technologies: materials of the VI Interregional scientific and practical conference, Sevastopol, September 22-26, 2020, pp. 221-222. eLIBRARY ID: 45844821 http://www.spoisu.ru/files/pnroit/pnroit-2020_materials.pdf (in Russian).

2019

  1. Ksenia Zhernova, Andrey Chechulin. Data visualization models and algorithms for identification and counteraction of inappropriate information // Perspective directions of development of domestic information technologies: materials of the V Interregional scientific and practical conference. Sevastopol, September 24-28, 2019 (collection of conference abstracts) P. 325-327. eLIBRARY ID: 42944630 (in Russian).
  2. Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin, Ksenia Zhernova. Comparison of realizations of gestural interfaces for network security management // Perspective directions of development of domestic information technologies: materials of the V Interregional scientific and practical conference. Sevastopol, September 24-28, 2019 (collection of conference abstracts) P. 329-330. eLIBRARY ID: 42944632 (in Russian).
  3. Vitkova L.A., Desnitsky V.A., Zhernova K.N., Chechulin A.A. Review of human-computer interaction for network security // VIII International scientific-technical and scientific-methodological Conference "Actual problems of infotelecommunications in science and education" (APINO 2019). St. Petersburg, February 27-28, 2019 (collection of scientific articles) T. 1, p. 218-223 eLIBRARY ID: 41383526 https://www.sut.ru/doci/nauka/1AEA/APINO/8-APINO%202019.%20.1.pdf (in Russian).
  4. Ksenia Zhernova, Andrey Chechulin. Data visualization models and algorithms for identification and counteraction of inappropriate information // The V interregional scientific and practical conference "Perspective directions of development of domestic information technologies". September 24-28, 2019, Russia, Sevastopol. pp. 325-327. eLIBRARY ID: 42944630 (in Russian).
  5. Ksenia Zhernova, Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin. Review of Human-machine Interaction Methods in Systems for Counteracting Doubtful and Undesirable Information. // VIII International scientific-technical and scientific-methodological Conference "Actual problems of infotelecommunications in science and education" (APINO 2019). St. Petersburg, February 27-28, 2019 (collection of scientific articles) Vol. 1. pp. 449-454. eLIBRARY ID: 41383572 https://www.sut.ru/doci/nauka/1AEA/APINO/8-APINO%202019.%20.1.pdf (in Russian).

Top 

RUSSIA, 199178, Saint-Petersburg, liniya 14-ya, 39, SPC RAS (metro station Vasileostrovskaya).
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Comments? Questions? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page

| Новости | Состав | Проекты | Награды | Патенты | Результаты | Конференции | Сотрудничество | МНЛ ИБКС | Публикации |
 | События | Материалы | Ссылки | Контакты |
rus | eng |
  


Персональная информация | Научные интересы |  Проекты |
Патенты и программы |  Публикации | 

Жернова Ксения Николаевна

Гражданство: Россия
Почтовый адрес (офис):
Санкт-Петербургский институт информатики и автоматизации РАН
Россия, 199178, Санкт-Петербург, 14-я линия В.О., д.39
Тел.: +7-(812)-328-7181
Факс: +7-(812)-328-4450

Должность: младший научный сотрудник

Жернова Ксения Николаевна, младший научный сотрудник лаборатории проблем компьютерной безопасности Санкт-Петербургского института информатики и автоматизации РАН (научный руководитель – к.т.н. А.А.Чечулин).

E-mail: zhernova[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru
http://comsec.spb.ru/zhernova/

Наверх 

Научные интересы

  • Визуализация данных в области информационной безопасности. Человеко-компьютерное взаимодействие. Криптография. Блоковые шифры.

Наверх 

Образование

  • Санкт-Петербургский Государственный Университет им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича (факультет Инфокоммуникационных сетей и систем), Программа «Инфокоммуникационные технологии и системы связи», бакалавр (2012-2016); Программа «Инфокоммуникационные технологии и системы связи», магистр (2016-2018).

Наверх 

Патенты и программы

Программы и базы данных

2020

  1. Жернова К.Н., Коломеец М.В. Компонент реализации круговой диаграммы для отображения данных в виртуальной и дополненной реальности. Свидетельство № 2020660603. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 08.09.2020.

  2. Чечулин А.А., Котенко И.В., Жернова К.Н. Компонент обнаружения многошаговых сетевых атак на основе аналитического моделирования. Свидетельство № 2020660703. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 10.09.2020.

  3. Жернова К.Н., Котенко И.В. Программный комплекс для оценки эффективности человеко-машинного взаимодействия с помощью сенсорных экранов. Свидетельство № 2020665837. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 01.12.2020.

  4. Жернова К.Н. Компонент распознавания жестов для управления безопасностью компьютерной сети. Свидетельство № 2020665761. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 01.12.2020.

2019

  1. Коломеец М.В., Чечулин А.А., Жернова К.Н. Система оценки визуального восприятия пользователя в виртуальной реальности. Свидетельство № 2019664065. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 30.10.2019.

  2. Жернова К.Н., Котенко И.В. Сенсорный интерфейс взаимодействия для мониторинга безопасности компьютерной сети. Свидетельство № 2019666536. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 11.12.2019.
  3. Жернова К.Н., Котенко И.В. Компонент распознавания мультитач жестов для сенсорного экрана. Свидетельство № 2019666461. Зарегистрировано в Реестре программ для ЭВМ 10.12.2019.

Наверх 

Проекты

Текущие гранты и проекты

  • Чечулин А.А. (Руководитель проекта). "Модели, алгоритмы и методики человеко-компьютерного взаимодействия в области информационной безопасности". Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 20-37-90130 "Аспиранты", 2020-2023 (Ответственный исполнитель).
  • Чечулин А.А. (Руководитель проекта). "Разработка методов поиска уязвимостей интерфейсов взаимодействия человека с искусственным интеллектом транспортной среды «умного города»". Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 19-29-06099 мк, 2019-2022 (Исследователь).
    Report-2020-29-06099-short.pdf [application/pdf] (147123 bytes)
    Report-2022-29-06099-short.pdf [application/pdf] (123421 bytes)

Предыдущие гранты и проекты

  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта) – Соглашение о предоставлении субсидии № 05.607.21.0322 «Разработка методов, моделей, алгоритмов и программных средств, основанных на выявлении отклонений в эвристиках трафика сверхвысоких объемов, для обнаружения сетевых атак и защиты от них». Проект Минобрнауки России в рамках Программы «Исследования и разработки по приоритетным направлениям развития научно-технологического комплекса России на 2014-2020 годы», 2019-2020 (Исследователь).
    Report-FTP-Results-05.607.21.0322.pdf [application/pdf] (204912 bytes)
  • Котенко И.В. (Руководитель проекта). "Визуальная аналитика для информационной безопасности: методы, модели и приложения". Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 19-17-50173 Экспансия, 2019-2020 (Исследователь).

Наверх 

Основные публикации

Статьи

2022

  1. Ksenia Zhernova, Andrey Chechulin. Overview of vulnerabilities of decision support interfaces based on virtual and augmented reality technologies // Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems. 2022. Т. 330 LNNS. С. 400-409. DOI: 10.1007/978-3-030-87178-9_40 eLIBRARY ID: 47105497 (на английском).

2021

  1. Maxim Kolomeec, Ksenia Zhernova, Andrey Chechulin. Unmanned Transport Environment Threats // Proceedings of 15th International Conference on Electromechanics and Robotics "Zavalishin's Readings". April 15-18, 2020, Ufa, Russia // Smart Innovation, Systems and Technologies. Springer 2021, Vol. 187. – P. 395-408. 2021. DOI:10.1007/978-981-15-5580-0_32 (РИНЦ, Scopus) eLIBRARY ID: 45282366 (на английском).
  2. Котенко И.В., Коломеец М.В., Жернова К.Н., Чечулин А.А. Визуальная аналитика для информационной безопасности: области применения, задачи и модели визуализации // Вопросы кибербезопасности. № 4(44). 2021. С. 2-15. DOI: 10.21681/2311-3456-2021-4-2-15. URL: http://dx.doi.org/10.21681/2311-3456-2021-4-2-15. eLIBRARY ID: 46331128
  3. Котенко И.В., Коломеец М.В., Жернова К.Н., Чечулин А.А. Визуальная аналитика для информационной безопасности: оценка эффективности и анализ методов визуализации // Вопросы кибербезопасности. № 6(46). 2021. С. 36-46. DOI: 10.21681/2311-3456-2021-6-36-45. URL: https://cyberrus.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/11/36-46-646-21_4.-Kotenko.pdf eLIBRARY ID: 47327011
  4. Жернова К.Н. Использование интерфейсов виртуальном реальности в области информационной безопасности // Информатизация и связь. 2021. 2. С. 118-127. DOI: 10.34219/2078-8320-2021-12-2-118-127 (Перечень ВАК, РИНЦ) eLIBRARY ID: 45571989
  5. Жернова К. Н., Коломеец М. В. Уязвимости интерфейсов «Оператор - искусственный интеллект» в беспилотной транспортной среде // X Юбилейная международная научно-техническая и научно-методическая конференция "Актуальные проблемы инфотелекоммуникаций в науке и образовании" (АПИНО 2021) С. 387-390. URL: https://www.sut.ru/doci/nauka/1AEA/APINO/10-APINO-2021.%20T.1.pdf. eLIBRARY ID: 46275432
  6. Коломеец М.В., Жернова К.Н., Чечулин A.A. Концептуальная модель интерфейса взаимодействия система-пользователь беспилотной транспортной среды умного города // XII Санкт-Петербургская межрегиональная конференция "Информационная безопасность регионов России" (ИБРР-2021) С. 86. URL: http://spoisu.ru/files/ibrr/ibrr2021/ibrr2021_materials.pdf. eLIBRARY ID: 48275867
  7. Жернова К.Н. Методика проектирования человеко-компьютерных интерфейсов для приложений информационной безопасности // В сборнике: Актуальные проблемы инфотелекоммуникаций в науке и образовании. сборник научных статей: в 4х томах. Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет телекоммуникаций им. проф. М.А. Бонч-Бруевича. Санкт-Петербург, 2021. Т.1, С. 384-387. eLIBRARY ID: 46275431
  8. Жернова К.Н., Чечулин А.А. Обзор угроз безопасности для современных видов интерфейсов // XII Санкт-Петербургская межрегиональная конференция "Информационная безопасность регионов России" (ИБРР-2021). 2021. Т 1. С. 82-83 (РИНЦ) http://www.spoisu.ru/files/ibrr/ibrr2021/ibrr2021_materials.pdf eLIBRARY ID: 48280031
  9. Жернова К.Н. Безопасный интерфейс для управления устройством типа "Умное зеркало" // XII Санкт-Петербургская межрегиональная конференция "Информационная безопасность регионов России" (ИБРР-2021) 1, С. 81-82 http://www.spoisu.ru/files/ibrr/ibrr2021/ibrr2021_materials.pdf eLIBRARY ID: 48279945

2020

  1. Ksenia Zhernova, Maxim Kolomeets, Igor Kotenko, Andrey Chechulin. Adaptive Touch Interface: Application for Mobile Internet Security // Communications in Computer and Information Science (см. в книгах). Springer, Singapore, 2020. Vol. 1121. P. 53–72. DOI: 10.1007/978-981-15-9609-4_5 eLIBRARY ID: 45172903 (на английском).
  2. Maxim Kolomeets, Andrey Chechulin, Ksenia Zhernova, Igor Kotenko, Diana Gaifulina. Augmented reality for visualizing security data for cybernetic and cyberphysical systems // Proceedings-2020 28th Euromicro International Conference on Parallel, Distributed and Network-Based Processing (PDP), March 11-13, 2020, Vasteras, Sweden. P. 421-428. (на английском).
  3. Жернова К.Н., Коломеец М.В., Котенко И.В., Чечулин А.А. Применение адаптивного сенсорного интерфейса в приложениях информационной безопасности // Вопросы кибербезопасности. 2020. № 1 (35). С. 18-28. DOI: 10.21681/2311-3456-2020-01-18-28 eLIBRARY ID: 42739002
  4. Жернова К.Н. Тенденции и проблемы развития естественности человеко-машинных интерфейсов // Информатизация и связь. 2020. № 2. С. 84-95. DOI: 10.34219/2078-8320-2020-11-2-84-95 eLIBRARY ID: 42976418
  5. Жернова К.Н., Коломеец М.В. Обзор методик оценки эффективности систем визуальной аналитики // Актуальные проблемы инфотелекоммуникаций в науке и образовании (АПИНО 2020). IX Международная научно-техническая и научно-методическая конференция. 26–27 февраля 2020. Санкт-Петербург. T. 1, C. 463-466 eLIBRARY ID: 44604048
  6. Коломеец М.В., Жернова К.Н. Виртуальная реальность в визуальной аналитике графов // Актуальные проблемы инфотелекоммуникаций в науке и образовании (АПИНО 2020). IX Международная научно-техническая и научно-методическая конференция. 26–27 февраля 2020. Санкт-Петербург. Т.1 С. 460-462 eLIBRARY ID: 44604047
  7. Бахтин Ю. Е., Бушуев С. Н., Гайфулина Д. А., Жернова К. Н., Иванов А. Ю., Комашинский В. И., Котенко И. В. Методика экспериментальной оценки эффективности человеко-компьютерного взаимодействия в визуальной аналитике // IX Международная научно-техническая и научно-методическая конференция «Актуальные проблемы инфотелекоммуникаций в науке и образовании" (АПИНО-2020)». 26-27 февраля 2020 г. Сборник научных статей. 2020. Том 1. С. 120-123. (РИНЦ) eLIBRARY ID: 44603978
  8. Жернова К.Н., Комашинский Н.А., Котенко И.В. Модели визуального человеко-компьютерного взаимодействия с сетью устройств интернета вещей // IX Международная научно-техническая и научно-методическая конференция «Актуальные проблемы инфотелекоммуникаций в науке и образовании" (АПИНО-2020)». 26-27 февраля 2020 г. Сборник научных статей. 2020. Том 1. С. 466-470. (РИНЦ) eLIBRARY ID: 44604049
  9. Жернова К. Н., Гайфулина Д. А., Иванов А. Ю., Комашинский В. И. Управление данными визуализации мобильной сети с использованием сенсорных экранов // XVII Санкт-Петербургская международная конференция «Региональная информатика (РИ-2020)». Санкт-Петербург, 28-30 октября 2020 г., часть 1., С.138-139 (РИНЦ) http://www.spoisu.ru/files/ri/ri2020/ri2020_materials_1.pdf eLIBRARY ID: 46541829
  10. Коломеец М.В., Жернова К.Н. Визуальный анализ ботов социальной сети в дополненной реальности // XVII Санкт-Петербургская международная конференция «Региональная информатика (РИ-2020)». Санкт-Петербург, 28-30 октября 2020 г., часть 1., С.141-142 (РИНЦ) eLIBRARY ID: 46541784 http://www.spoisu.ru/files/ri/ri2020/ri2020_materials_1.pdf
  11. Жернова К.Н., Котенко И.В., Чечулин А.А. Методика оценки жестовых интерфейсов для управления компьютерной безопасностью // Перспективные направления развития отечественных информационных технологий: материалы VI межрегиональной научно-практической конференции, Севастополь, 22-26 сент. 2020г. (ПНРОИТ 2020), С. 219-220. http://www.spoisu.ru/files/pnroit/pnroit-2020_materials.pdf(РИНЦ) eLIBRARY ID: 45844820
  12. Израилов К.Е., Жернова К.Н. Интеллектуальные методы классификаций угроз транспортной инфраструктуры умного города // Перспективные направления развития отечественных информационных технологий: материалы VI межрегиональной научно-практической конференции, Севастополь, 22-26 сент. 2020г., (ПНРОИТ 2020), С. 160-161. eLIBRARY ID: 45844789 (РИНЦ) http://www.spoisu.ru/files/pnroit/pnroit-2020_materials.pdf
  13. Жернова К.Н. Методика оценки моделей визуализации для систем компьютерной безопасности // Перспективные направления развития отечественных информационных технологий: материалы VI межрегиональной научно-практической конференции, Севастополь, 22-26 сент. 2020г. (ПНРОИТ 2020), С. 221-222. eLIBRARY ID: 45844821 (РИНЦ) http://www.spoisu.ru/files/pnroit/pnroit-2020_materials.pdf

2019

  1. Жернова К.Н., Чечулин А.А. Модели и алгоритмы визуализации данных для выявления и модели и алгоритмы противодействия нежелательной информации // Перспективные направления развития отечественных информационных технологий: материалы V Межрегиональной научно-практической конф. Севастополь, 24-28 сентября 2019 г. (сборник тезисов конференции) С. 325-327. eLIBRARY ID: 42944630
  2. Котенко И.В., Чечулин А.А., Жернова К.Н. Сравнение реализаций жестовых интерфейсов для управления сетевой безопасностью // Перспективные направления развития отечественных информационных технологий: материалы V Межрегиональной научно-практической конф. Севастополь, 24-28 сентября 2019 г. (сборник тезисов конференции) С. 329-330. eLIBRARY ID: 42944632
  3. Виткова Л.А., Десницкий В.А., Жернова К.Н., Чечулин А.А. Обзор способов человеко-компьютерного взаимодействия для сетевой безопасности // VIII Международная научно-техническая и научно-методическая конференция «Актуальные проблемы инфотелекоммуникаций в науке и образовании» (АПИНО 2019). Санкт-Петербург, 27-28 февраля 2019 г. (сборник научных статей), Т. 1., с. 218-223 eLIBRARY ID: 41383526 https://www.sut.ru/doci/nauka/1AEA/APINO/8-APINO%202019.%20Т.1.pdf
  4. Жернова К.Н., Чечулин А.А. Модели и алгоритмы визуализации данных для выявления и противодействия нежелательной информации // Перспективные направления развития отечественных информационных технологий: материалы V Межрегиональной научно-практической конф. Севастополь, 24-28 сентября 2019 г. С. 325-327. eLIBRARY ID: 42944630
  5. Жернова К.Н., Коломеец М.В., Чечулин А.А. Обзор методов человеко-машинного взаимодействия в системах противодействия сомнительной и нежелательной информации // VIII Международная научно-техническая и научно-методическая конференция «Актуальные проблемы инфотелекоммуникаций в науке и образовании» (АПИНО 2019). Санкт-Петербург, 27-28 февраля 2019 г. (сборник научных статей) Т. 1. С. 449-454. eLIBRARY ID: 41383572 https://www.sut.ru/doci/nauka/1AEA/APINO/8-APINO%202019.%20Т.1.pdf

Наверх 

Россия, 199178, Санкт-Петербург, 14-я линия В.О., 39, СПБ ФИЦ РАН (ст. метро "Василеостровская").
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Комментарии? Предложения? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page