| News | Staff | Projects | Awards | Patents | Results | Conferences | Collaboration | ISL ISoCPS | Publications | Events | Matherials |
 | Links | Contacts |
rus | eng |
  

Rudavin Nikolay Nikolayevich

Citizenship: Russia
Address academic (office):
St.Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences
39, 14th Liniya, St.-Petersburg, 199178, Russia
Tel.: +7-(812)-328-7181
Fax: +7-(812)-328-4450

Position: Programmer

Nikolay Nikolayevich Rudavin, programmer at the Computer Security Problems Laboratory of the St. Petersburg Institute of Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences. In 2017, he graduated from St. Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation, specialty 09.03.02 "Information Systems and Technologies", is currently studying at the magistracy of ITMO University in the direction of "Security of cyber-physical systems".

E-mail: rudavin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru
http://comsec.spb.ru/rudavin/

Top 

Research interests

Information security, behavioral authentication, cyber-physical systems, Arduino hardware platform, JavaSE

Top 

Academic background

  • 2012-2017 . - St. Petersburg State University of Aerospace Instrumentation, Department of Information Security Technologies;
  • 2017-2019 . - St. Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, Faculty of Information Technology Security;
  • 2017 . Awarded bachelor's degree in specialty 09.03.02 "Information Systems and Technologies".

Top 

Identifiers

Top 

Projects

Current Grants and Projects

  • Vasiliy Desnitsky (Principal Investigator). Models, techniques and algorithms for security analysis of software and hardware components of wireless sensor networks. Research grant # 19-07-00953 A of Russian Foundation of Basic Research, 2019-2021 (Researcher).
    Report-2019-19-07-00953-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (195496 bytes)

Top 

Main publications

Papers

2020

  1. Vasily Desnitsky, Nikolay Rudavin, Igor Kotenko. Modeling and Evaluation of Battery Depletion Attacks on Unmanned Aerial Vehicles in Crisis Management Systems // Intelligent Distributed Computing XIII. IDC 2019. Studies in Computational Intelligence, vol 868. Springer, Cham, p. 323-332, 2020.

2019

  1. Vasily Desnitsky, Igor Kotenko, Nikolay Rudavin. Protection Mechanisms against Energy Depletion Attacks in Cyber-Physical Systems // 2019 IEEE Conference of Russian Young Researchers in Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EIConRus), St.Petersburg, Russia, pp. 214-219, 2019. DOI: 10.1109/EIConRus.2019.8656795
  2. Vasily Desnitsky, Nikolay Rudavin. Modeling and evaluation of energy depletion attacks on unmanned aerial vehicles in crisis management systems // Scientific and analytical journal Bulletin of the St. Petersburg University of the State Fire Service EMERCOM of Russia. 2019. Issue 4. P. 69-74. (in Russian).
  3. Vasily Desnitsky, Nikolay Rudavin, Alexey Meleshko. Analysis of attacking effects of the Denial-of-Sleep type in cyber-physical systems // New Information Technologies and Systems: Collection of articles. scientific Art. XVI International scientific and technical conf. (NITiS-2019, Penza, November 2729, 2019). - Penza: Publishing House of PSU, P. 216-218, 2019. (in Russian).
  4. Vasily Desnitsky, Nikolay Rudavin. Analysis of atacking influences on unmanned aerial vehicles // The V interregional scientific and practical conference "Perspective directions of development of domestic information technologies". September 24-28, 2019, Russia, Sevastopol. pp. 318-319. (in Russian).

Top 

RUSSIA, 199178, Saint-Petersburg, liniya 14-ya, 39, SPIIRAS (metro station Vasileostrovskaya).
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Comments? Questions? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page

| Новости | Состав | Проекты | Награды | Патенты | Результаты | Конференции | Сотрудничество | МНЛ ИБКС | Публикации |
 | События | Материалы | Ссылки | Контакты |
rus | eng |
  

Рудавин Николай Николаевич

Гражданство: Россия
Почтовый адрес (офис):
Санкт-Петербургский институт информатики и автоматизации РАН
Россия, 199178, Санкт-Петербург, 14-я линия В.О., д.39
Тел.: +7-(812)-328-7181
Факс: +7-(812)-328-4450

Должность: Программист

Рудавин Николай Николаевич, программист лаборатории проблем компьютерной безопасности Санкт-Петербургского института информатики и автоматизации РАН. В 2017 году закончил Санкт-Петербургский университет аэрокосмического приборостроения по специальности 09.03.02 "Информационные системы и технологии", в настоящее время обучается в магистратуре университета ИТМО по направлению "Безопасность киберфизических систем". В лаборатории занимается научно-исследовательской деятельностью проблем атак на истощение энергоресурсов, а также подходами к обеспечению доступности беспроводных сенсорных сетей.

E-mail: rudavin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru
http://comsec.spb.ru/rudavin/

Наверх 

Научные интересы

Информационная безопасность, поведенческая аутентификация, киберфизические системы, аппаратная платформа Arduino, JavaSE

Наверх 

Образование

  • 2012-2017 гг. - Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет аэрокосмического приборостроения, кафедра “Технологии защиты информации”;
  • 2017-2019 гг. - Санкт-Петербургский национальный исследовательский университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики, Факультет безопасности информационных технологий;
  • 2017 гг. – присвоена степень бакалавра по специальности 09.03.02 "Информационные системы и технологии".

Наверх 

Идентификаторы

Наверх 

Проекты

Текущие гранты и проекты

  • Десницкий В.А. (Руководитель проекта). “Модели, методики и алгоритмы анализа защищенности программно-аппаратных компонентов беспроводных сенсорных сетей”. Грант Российского Фонда Фундаментальных Исследований (РФФИ) № 19-07-00953 А, 2019-2021 (Исследователь).
    Report-2019-19-07-00953-a-short.pdf [application/pdf] (195496 bytes)

Наверх 

Основные публикации

Статьи

2020

  1. Vasily Desnitsky, Nikolay Rudavin, Igor Kotenko. Modeling and Evaluation of Battery Depletion Attacks on Unmanned Aerial Vehicles in Crisis Management Systems // Intelligent Distributed Computing XIII. IDC 2019. Studies in Computational Intelligence, vol 868. Springer, Cham, p. 323-332, 2020. (на английском).

2019

  1. Vasily Desnitsky, Igor Kotenko, Nikolay Rudavin. Protection Mechanisms against Energy Depletion Attacks in Cyber-Physical Systems // 2019 IEEE Conference of Russian Young Researchers in Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EIConRus), St.Petersburg, Russia, pp. 214-219, 2019. DOI: 10.1109/EIConRus.2019.8656795 (на английском).
  2. Десницкий В.А., Рудавин Н.Н. Моделирование и оценка атак истощения энергоресурсов на беспилотные летательные аппараты в системах антикризисного управления // Научно-аналитический журнал Вестник Санкт-Петербургского университета Государственной противопожарной службы МЧС России. 2019. Выпуск 4. С. 69-74 (ВАК).
  3. Десницкий В.А., Рудавин Н.Н., Мелешко А.В. Анализ атакующих воздействий типа Denial-of-Sleep в киберфизических системах // Новые информационные технологии и системы: сб. науч. ст. XVI Междунар. науч.-техн. конф. (НИТиС-2019, г. Пенза, 27–29 ноября 2019 г.). – Пенза: Изд-во ПГУ, 216-218, 2019. (РИНЦ).
  4. Десницкий В.А., Рудавин Н.Н. Aнализ атакующих воздействий на беспилотные летательные аппараты // Перспективные направления развития отечественных информационных технологий: материалы V Межрегиональной научно-практической конф. Севастополь, 24-28 сентября 2019 г. С. 318-319.

Наверх 

Россия, 199178, Санкт-Петербург, 14-я линия В.О., 39, СПИИРАН (ст. метро "Василеостровская").
+7-(812)-328-7181, +7-(812)-328-2642, ivkote[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Комментарии? Предложения? chechulin[AT]comsec[DOT]spb[DOT]ru

Locations of visitors to this page